

SOLID WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Notice of Meeting on **Friday, November 5, 2021 at 12:30 pm** Board Room, 6th floor, 625 Fisgard Street, Victoria, BC

Coburn, Michelle	King, Kelly	Oakley, Julie	Thran, Dennis
Collins, James	Kurschner, Mark	Paul Jr., Dave	Tooke, Rory (Vice-Chair)
Desjardins, Barb (Chair)	Latta, Elizabeth	Rintoul, Jordan	Tuggle, Chad
Gose, Sarah	McCullough, Margaret	Siefried, Kayla	Wiebe, Steven
Hillis, Jason	Meisen, Axel	Shaw, Jeff	Young Jr., Stew
Jenson, Lara	Monsour, Don	Speller, Rachel	

LUNCH WILL BE SERVED

AGENDA

- 1. Territorial Acknowledgement
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Adoption of Minutes of September 15, 2021
- 4. Chair's Remarks
- 5. Committee Business
 - a. Extended Producer Responsibility Information Report Presentation/Discussion
 - b. Solid Waste Advisory Committee September Motion to Environmental Services Committee Update
 - c. Actual and Projected Monthly Refuse Tonnages at Hartland Landfill (standing item, attached)
 - d. Waste Management (standing item)
- 6. Correspondence none
- 7. Other Business
 - a. Thank you to Solid Waste Advisory Committee Members (13) (term ending December 2021)
- 8. Next Meeting: January 7, 2022
- 9. Closing Comments
- 10. Adjournment